Patron: President: Edric Ong
Datuk Amar Puan (Dr) Hajjah Laila Taib
Vice President: Michael Lim
Board of Advisors:
Puan Deanna Ibrahim Hon. Secretary: Donald Tan
Dato’ Sri Empiang Jabu
Datin Faridah Effendi Asst. Hon. Secretary: Roselyn Lah
Datin Garnette Ridu
Datin Amar Margaret Linggi Hon. Treasurer: Robert Yong
Datuk Lucas Chin
Committee Members:
Co-ordinator: Edmund Chan, Heidi Munan,
Eric Yap Foo Syn Hee, Matthew Ngau Jau,
Helen Manjan, Magdalene Tai,
Lucy Ang Abey, Nelson Tan


Membership is open to all persons who subscribe to the objectives of the society. The types of membership are as follows:

Ordinary Members – All persons who are resident in Sarawak or working in Sarawak may apply for membership as ordinary members.
[Entrance fee is RM 20 and annual fee is RM 20.]

Life Members – Ordinary members may apply for life membership upon payment of a compound subsription of RM 200.

Student Members – All students under 21 years of age who are resident in Sarawak may apply for membership as student members.
[Entrance fee is RM 5 and annual fee is RM 5.]

Download the application form here, and send it to Society Atelier Sarawak, Rumah Masra, Jalan Taman Budaya, 93000 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Home of Society atelier

Hello and welcome to our collection of the greatest and best artwork and lettering you’ll find. It makes for some of the most entertaining help you’ll ever see. This is some interesting stuff we intend on sharing over the coming years and will continue to inspire other artists to become the best versions they can be.